Header_LUFA

Ansprechpartner

Name: Dr. Sandra Hoedtke
Telefon: 0381 20307-10
Mobil: 0162 1388031
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: shoedtke@lms-lufa.de
Hoedtke.Sandra
 
Name: Katrin Müller
Telefon: 0381 20307-0
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: kmueller@lms-lufa.de
Mueller.Katrin
 
Name: Sandra Wendt
Telefon: 0381 20307-11
Mobil: 0152 249732-23
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: swendt@lms-lufa.de
Name: Ute Lemke
Telefon: 0381 20307-33
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: ulemke@lms-lufa.de
Lemke.Ute

Fachgruppenleiter

Name: Jens Lorenz
Telefon: 0381 20307-20
Mobil: 0162 1388066
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jlorenz@lms-lufa.de
Lorenz.Jens
Name: Dr. Nicole Overschmidt
 
Telefon: 0381 20307-42
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: noverschmidt@lms-lufa.de
Overschmidt.Nicole
Name: Dr. Manuela Peine
 
Telefon: 0381 20307-30
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: mpeine@lms-lufa.de
Peine.Manuela
Name: Robert Schmidt
Telefon: 0381 20307-50
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: rschmidt@lms-lufa.de

 

 

Name: Dr. Stefan König
Telefon: 0381 20307-56
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: skoenig@lms-lufa.de
Dr.Koenig.Stefan

Ansprechpartner Auftrags- und Probenmanagement (APM)

Name: Jens Lorenz
Telefon: 0381 20307-20
Mobil: 0162 1388066
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jlorenz@lms-lufa.de
Lorenz.Jens
Name: Astrid Röder
Telefon: 0381 20307-21
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: aroeder@lms-lufa.de
Roeder.Astrid
Name: Stephan Milhareck
Telefon: 0381 20307-24
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: smilhareck@lms-lufa.de
Milhareck.Stephan
Name: Lisa-Marie Schwinkendorf
Telefon: 0381 20307-27
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: lmschwinkendorf@lms-lufa.de
Lisa-Marie.Schwinkendorf
Name: Marion Dunker
Telefon: 0381 20307-27
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: mdunker@lms-lufa.de
Dunker.Marion
Name: Aldo Arndt
Telefon: 0381 20307-26
Mobil: 0172 9924358
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: aarndt@lms-lufa.de
Arndt.Aldo
Name: Stephan Milhareck
Telefon: 0381 20307-24
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: smilhareck@lms-lufa.de
Milhareck.Stephan
Name: Jens Lorenz
Telefon: 0381 20307-25
Mobil: 0162 1388066
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jlorenz@lms-lufa.de
Lorenz.Jens
Name: Aldo Arndt
Telefon: 0381 20307-26
Mobil: 0172 9924358
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: aarndt@lms-lufa.de
Arndt.Aldo

mineralisch:

Name: Jens Lorenz
Telefon: 0381 20307-25
Mobil: 0162 1388066
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jlorenz@lms-lufa.de
Lorenz.Jens
Name: Astrid Röder
Telefon: 0381 20307-21
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: aroeder@lms-lufa.de
Roeder.Astrid

organisch:

Name: Aldo Arndt
Telefon: 0381 20307-26
Mobil: 0172 9924358
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: aarndt@lms-lufa.de
Arndt.Aldo
Name: Stephan Milhareck
Telefon: 0381 20307-24
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: smilhareck@lms-lufa.de
Milhareck.Stephan
Name: Astrid Röder
Telefon: 0381 20307-21
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: aroeder@lms-lufa.de
Roeder.Astrid
Name: Jens Lorenz
Telefon: 0381 20307-25
Mobil: 0162 1388066
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jlorenz@lms-lufa.de
Lorenz.Jens
Name: Dr. Stefan König
Telefon: 0381 20307-56
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: skoenig@lms-lufa.de
Dr.Koenig.Stefan
Name: Ute Barth
Telefon: 0381 20307-60
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: ubarth@lms-lufa.de
Name: Jens Lorenz
Telefon: 0381 20307-25
Mobil: 0162 1388066
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jlorenz@lms-lufa.de
Lorenz.Jens
Name: Astrid Röder
Telefon: 0381 20307-21
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: aroeder@lms-lufa.de
Roeder.Astrid
Name: Jens Lorenz
Telefon: 0381 20307-25
Mobil: 0162 1388066
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jlorenz@lms-lufa.de
Lorenz.Jens
Name: Aldo Arndt
Telefon: 0381 20307-26
Mobil: 0172 9924358
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: aarndt@lms-lufa.de
Arndt.Aldo
Name: Jens Lorenz
Telefon: 0381 20307-25
Mobil: 0162 1388066
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jlorenz@lms-lufa.de
Lorenz.Jens
Name: Stephan Milhareck
Telefon: 0381 20307-24
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: smilhareck@lms-lufa.de
Milhareck.Stephan
Name: Lisa-Marie Schwinkendorf
Telefon: 0381 20307-27
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: lmschwinkendorf@lms-lufa.de
Lisa-Marie.Schwinkendorf
Name: Marion Dunker
Telefon: 0381 20307-27
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: mdunker@lms-lufa.de
Dunker.Marion
 
Name: Michael Guhl
Telefon: 0381 20307-74
Mobil: -
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: mguhl@lms-lufa.de
Guhl.Michael
Name: Thomas Schruppner
Telefon: 0381 20307-74
Mobil: -
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: tschruppner@lms-lufa.de
Schruppner.Thomas

Ansprechpartner Außendienst

Name: Aldo Arndt
Telefon: 0381 20307-26
Mobil: 0172 9924358
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: aarndt@lms-lufa.de
Arndt.Aldo
Gebietsbeauftragter:  
Name: Dietrich Rusch
Mobil: 0172 9924354
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: drusch@lms-lufa.de
Rusch.Dietrich
Probenehmer:  
Name: Jan Achilles
Mobil: 0162 1388092
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jachilles@lms-lufa.de
Gebietsbeauftragter:  
Name: Matthias Meißner
Mobil: 0172 9924350
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: mmeissner@lms-lufa.de
Meissner.Matthias
Probenehmer:  
Name: Jörg Dützmann
Mobil: 0172 9924352
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: jduetzmann@lms-lufa.de
Duetzmann.Joerg
Gebietsbeauftragter:  
Name: Tobias Witt
Mobil: 0172 9924351
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: twitt@lms-lufa.de
Witt.Tobias
Probenehmer:  
Name: Thomas Blumstengel
Mobil: 0172 9924357
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: tblumstengel@lms-lufa.de
Blumstengel.Thomas
Gebietsbeauftragter:  
Name: Sascha Mau
Mobil: 0162 1388098
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: smau@lms-lufa.de

 

Probenehmer:  
Name: Hannes Poppe
Mobil: 0172 9924353
Telefax: 0381 20307-90
Ort: 18059 Rostock
Straße: Graf-Lippe-Straße 1
E-Mail: hpoppe@lms-lufa.de